• Image of SEPTEMBER
  • Image of SEPTEMBER
  • Image of SEPTEMBER
  • Image of SEPTEMBER

Nina Ryser "September"

Release Date - Dec 12 2012
Label - The Horse We Want To Hang
Format - 7" record
CAT No. - CAT004
Website - www.thwwth.com

Debut EP on THWWTH music imprint by Nina Ryser, comes in 7" featuring 8 pieces from her upcoming album"Strange Place".

"September" is a quiet-loud dive into Nina's diverse compositions going through dream folk lone singing like "Back In Nam",
gazing mellow pieces such as "Everything We've Ever Been Taught"
and calmly demented homely appeal riff tunes as "The Same Wave".

Limited to 300 copies.

A1 - September
A2 - Strange Place
A3 - Everything We've Ever Been Taught
A4 - Lullaby To The Pines
B1 - Back In Nam
B2 - Ballad Of A Family Gathering
B3 - The Same Wave
B4 - Pavement Lickers